16 SEO Techniques I Use For My SEO & PPC Clients In Connecticut

SEO Techniques I Use For My Clients In 2017

A condensed list of the types of SEO I perform for my clients.

  • Submit to Top Local Citation/Review DirectoriesGoogle My Business, Bing, LinkedIn, Yelp!, Foursquare, Merchant Circle, Manta and others
  • YouTube, Instagram, Pinterest, Twitter and other social network postings including post scheduling using Hootsuite and Buffer
  • Google Adwords – Create, manage and optimize keywords, ads, and campaigns (not SEO, but I am officially Google AdWords Certified)
  • SEO Tools that I use to conduct SEO & competitor research
  • Local SEO
  • Mobile SEO
  • Increase Site Speed
  • Optimize Technical On-Site SEO Especially WordPress SEO
  • Long tail local focused targeted keyword research
  • Track ranking of keywords
  • Create Image Meta Tags, Titles, Meta Titles, Meta Descriptions, Header Tags to boost SEO
  • Google Analytics website traffic reports and analysis
  • Google Webmaster Console
  • Curate and create on-site content
  • Facebook Pages – Create Facebook Pages
  • Run Facebook Ads

 

Leave a Reply

